Term Dates

 

2015 Term Dates

Term Number of Weeks First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Term One 10 Tuesday 27 January (P-8)
Wednesday 28 January (All Students)
Thursday 2 April
Easter Holidays - 2 weeks
Term Two 9 Monday 20 April Friday 19 June
Mid-Year Holidays - 3 weeks
Term Three 10 Monday 13 July Friday 18 September
September Holidays - 2 weeks
Term Four 8 Tuesday 6 October Friday 27 November

 2016 Term Dates

Term Number of Weeks First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Term One 9 Wednesday 27 January (P-7)
Thursday 28 January (All Students)
Thursday 24 March
Easter Holidays - 2 weeks
Term Two 11 Monday 11 April Tuesday 21 June
Mid-Year Holidays - 3 weeks
Term Three 10 Wednesday 13 July Friday 16 September
September Holidays - 2 weeks
Term Four 8 Tuesday 4 October Friday 25 November

Quick Links and Information

Public Information Parent Information
2015 Term Dates
Sunny Portal
 

TCC Weather Station
 

TCC in the News

Click here to read news articles

This link is now able to be viewed without restriction